Change

Wow. I haven’t blogged in awhile and there is much to share as life has quickly changed from home life to work life. I was ready to get back into working again but I had a different expectation than what I ended up doing.

I was ready to start back to producing written word materials but over time, we change, things change, and we roll with it. I’m done resisting change. I took a step forward and took a chance that ended in my favour.

I now work 9 to 5 and in a profession I had passion for in my past job. I wasn’t directly working with it but I had a seat in to listen and watch the process evolve. So, this new job I have now, I found out the project hadn’t excelled any further since the past two years when I was last a part of the working group. I guess I was meant to be here. 😊

Only time will tell.

Leave a comment